0

About Astrup Fearnley Museet

Astrup Fearnley Museet is a private museum of contemporary art and has since its opening in 1993 been one of the most important art institutions in Oslo.

Contact us

Astrup Fearnley Museet
Strandpromenaden 2, 0252 Oslo

Post address:
POB 2074 Vika, 0125 Oslo

General inquiries:
info@afmuseet.no
+47 22936060

Museum staff

Solveig Øvstebø

Executive Director and Chief Curator

s.ovstebo@afmuseet.no

Liv Borgny Rømo

Head of Finance and Administration

l.romo@afmuseet.no

+47 22 93 60 63 / +47 412 25 677

Umut Kücükerman

Administration Coordinator

u.kucukerman@afmuseet.no

+47 22 93 60 61 / +47 467 64 543

Therese Möllenhoff

Curator

t.mollenhoff@afmuseet.no

+47 22 93 60 69

Marianne Reve

Education Coordinator

m.reve@afmuseet.no

+47 22 93 60 47 / +47 402 80 052

Christina Friis Olsen

Registrar and Collection Manager

c.olsen@afmuseet.no

+47 468 61 142

Hege Kjeldsen

Archivist

h.kjeldsen@afmuseet.no

+47 22 93 60 48

Einride Torvik

Exhibition Producer

e.torvik@afmuseet.no

+47 986 87 868

Jens-Morten Dahl

Operation Manager

jm.dahl@afmuseet.no

+47 93 25 19 73 / +47 22 93 60 42

Knut-Arne Heggen

Facilities Coordinator

ka.heggen@afmuseet.no

+47 464 72 154

Helle Holm

Content Producer and Social Media Manager

h.holm@afmuseet.no

+47 22 93 60 43

Nina Magnus

Designer

n.magnus@afmuseet.no

+47 22 93 60 31 / +47 988 05 861

Renate Thorbjørnsen

Text and Web Editor

r.thorbjoernsen@afmuseet.no

+47 22 93 60 46 / +47 452 67 424

Véronique Svarstad

Commercial Manager

v.svarstad@afmuseet.no

+47 22 93 60 19 / +47 959 64 039

Liv Astrid Thue

Shop and Art Club Assistent

la.thue@afmuseet.no

Monika Radovanovic

Event manager

m.radovanovic@afmuseet.no

+47 22 93 60 45 / +47 901 24 302

Museum board

Bjørn Rønneberg

Chairman

Richard Arnesen

Anna Catharina Astrup

Cecilie Astrup

Hans Rasmus Astrup

Knut Brundtland

Jens-Morten Dahl

Erling Kagge